Change Address

VOTE411 Voter Guide

Parker Town Mayor

On Nov. 3, 2020, three Council members will be elected to four-year terms and a Mayor to a four-year term. Municipal elections are nonpartisan. Go to the Parker Elections website to see the mayoral candidates' responses to candidate questions and campaign finance information:

Click a candidate icon to find more information about the candidate. To compare two candidates, click the "compare" button. To start over, click a candidate icon.

  • Jonathan Bollefer

  • Joshua R. Rivero

  • Jeffrey A. Toborg