Change Address

VOTE411 Voter Guide

Denton County FWSD No. 1-E Unopposed Declared ElectedDenton County Fresh Water District No. 1-E Seth Higgins President Steven Minear Vice President Susan Austin Secretary Jack Wrigley Assistant Secretary Randall P. Winkler Assistant Secretary

Click a candidate icon to find more information about the candidate. To compare two candidates, click the "compare" button. To start over, click a candidate icon.

  • SUD